勘探顾问

Arriva Management Inc.

Arriva Management是一家总部位于温哥华的私人咨询公司,服务于矿产资源行业,致力于提供在其他地方无法获取的信息和服务。公司拥有与全球各地客户合作的经验,具有超越当前趋势的全球视角。欲了解更多有关Arriva Management的信息,请点击此处访问其网站

Caracle Creek International Consulting

Caracle Creek是一个由为小型和大型项目提供勘探解决方案的专业人士组成的创新团队,服务范围包括通过勘探活动调查和收购有前景的地块,资源量评估和可行性研究。欲了解更多有关Caracle Creek的信息,请点击此处访问其网站

Pleson Geoscience

Pleson Geoscience致力于为客户提供具有成本效益的勘探方法,侧重于收集对环境影响较小的高分辨率数据,利用地质和勘探的常规知识,并与最新的勘测、钻探和地球物理技术相结合,使其能够以低于典型的勘探项目成本的优势确定并勘探靶区。欲了解更多有关Pleson Geoscience的信息,请点击此处访问其网站

Myron Nelson

Myron自2010年以来担任Rock Tech Lithium的乔治亚湖项目的经理以及社区联络官,此前曾在Sage Gold和多家其他矿业公司任职,在桑德贝市出生并接受教育,现在定居于安大略省比尔德莫尔。

Dr. Christian Schlag, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Schlag 博士曾担任Goldfields South Africa 的高级勘探地质师、西南非洲地质调查(纳米比亚)经济研究员、University of Calaber(尼日利亚)高级讲师、康拉德·阿登纳基金会(坦桑尼亚)政治顾问、印度尼西亚矿产和能源部以及联合国工业发展项目(印尼)顾问,曾是德国研究基金会的成员。此外,Schlag 博士现在为非洲和亚洲的稀土金属、铀、黄金、钻石和重矿物勘探项目提供咨询,曾协助发现了纳米比亚北部的Marenica铀项目。

Exploration Consultants

Arriva Management Inc.

Arriva Management is a private, Vancouver-based consulting firm serving the mineral resources sector. Arriva strives to provide information and services that cannot be found elsewhere. With experience in working in various parts of the world, Arriva offers a global perspective and is on top of current trends. To learn more about Arriva Management, visit their website by clicking here.

Caracle Creek International Consulting

Caracle Creek is an innovative group of professionals that provides exploration solutions for both small and large projects. Caracle Creek’s services cover the spectrum of activities involved from investigating and acquiring prospective land packages through exploration campaigns to resource estimation up to feasibility. To learn more about Caracle Creek, visit their website by clicking here.

Pleson Geoscience

Pleson Geoscience is dedicated to providing clients with cost effective exploration methods. Pleson Geoscience’s focus is on low-impact, high resolution data collection and uses conventional knowledge of geology and prospecting combined with the latest technology in surveying, drilling and geophysics. This allows Pleson Geoscience to generate and explore targets at a fraction of the cost of typical exploration programs. To learn more about Pleson Geoscience, visit their website by clicking here.

Myron Nelson

Rock Tech Lithium’s Georgia Lake Project Manager and Community Liaison Officer since 2010, Myron has previously worked for Sage Gold and various other mining companies. A resident of Beardmore, Ontario, Myron was born and educated in Thunder Bay.

Dr. Christian Schlag, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Dr. Schlag has served as the Senior Exploration Geologist for Goldfields South Africa, as the Economic Research Officer of the Geological Survey of SW Africa (Namibia), as Senior Lecturer at the University of Calaber (Nigeria), as Political Advisor for the Konrad Adenauer Foundation (Tanzania), as Consultant to the Indonesian Ministry of Mines and Energy and United Nations Industrial Development Projects (Indonesia) and was a member of the Deustche Forschungs Gemeinschaft (German Research Foundation). Additionally, Dr. Schlag consults on exploration projects for rare earth metals, uranium, gold, diamonds and heavy minerals throughout Africa and Asia and was instrumental in the discovery of the Marenica uranium project in northern Namibia.