墨西哥索诺拉州El Nogalito项目

El Nogalito

概况

Nogalito项目区位于第三纪地质盆地,有着有利的长英质火山岩、砂岩和沙泥岩。该盆地位于包含含锂黏土层、火山碎屑沉积物、黏土砂岩和含沙石灰质沉积物的火山碎屑凝灰岩盆地层序。这些位于在大约16公里长、5公里宽的盆地中包含已知锂的断层限定地堑带。该区域地质上与智利、阿根廷和美国内华达州的矿床性质相似,在盆地周围的火山岩中含有锂,意味着基于卤水的锂发现潜力。

过去结果

之前由US Borax Inc在1990年展开的寻找硼酸盐的勘探工作,初次发现锂。Nogalito项目区包含锂浓聚物,横跨裸露地层的1米槽探岩屑取样发现高达甚至超过1,000 ppm的高度异常的锂品位。在US Borax Inc的泥沙试样中,勘探项目中收集的108个样本发现锂品位在200 ppm与498 ppm之间,二十七(27)个样本锂品位在523 ppm到968 ppm之间,一个样本发现锂品位高达1,166 ppm。

Rock Tech展开的尽职调查取样

Rock Tech从盆地松散的地表沉积物中收集了五(5)个样本,并分析了其锂含量。五个样本均发现锂异常,试验结果显示锂品位在150 ppm到600 ppm之间,锂平均品位292 ppm。

收购条款

为了收购El Noglito锂项目的100%权益, Rock Tech必须满足下列要求:

  • 在签署《意向书》的三十(30)天内支付20,000美元(已支付);
  • 墨西哥政府授予矿权之后,立即支付20,000美元,并发行20,000股Rock Tech普通股;
  • 在一周年之际支付20,000美元并发行30,000股Rock Tech普通股;
  • 在两周年之际支付20,000美元并发行40,000股Rock Tech普通股。
  • 在三周年之际,支付50,000美元并发行160,000股Rock Tech普通股;
  • 到三周年时至少投入500,000美元勘探支出。

.

El Nogalito, Sonora, Mexico

El Nogalito

Overview

The Nogalito property is located in a Tertiary age geologic basin with favourable felsic volcanics, sandstones and siltstones in a volcanoclastic and tuff basinal sequence comprised of lithium-bearing clay horizons, volcaniclastic sediments, clayey sandstones and sandy and calcareous sediments. These are in a fault-bounded graben that contains the known lithium in a basin of approximately 16 kilometers long by 5 kilometers wide. The region is geologically similar in nature to deposits in Chile, Argentina and Nevada with lithium in volcanic rocks around the basin presenting the potential for brine-based lithium discoveries.

Past Results

Exploration work previously conducted by US Borax Inc., in 1990, exploring for borate, led to the initial lithium discoveries. The Nogalito property has concentrations of lithium with highly anomalous values up to and exceeding 1,000 ppm lithium in rock chip sampling of 1 metre channels across exposed stratigraphy. Of the US Borax Inc. sediment sampling, 108 samples collected during their exploration program returned values between 200 ppm and 498 ppm lithium, twenty-seven (27) samples returned values between 523 ppm and 968 ppm lithium and one sample returned a value of 1,166 ppm lithium.

Due Diligence Sampling by Rock Tech

Rock Tech collected five (5) samples from unconsolidated surface sediments in the basin and analyzed their lithium content. All five samples were anomalous for lithium with assays ranging from 150 ppm to 600 ppm lithium, averaging 292 ppm lithium.

Acquisition Terms

To acquire a 100% interest in the El Noglito lithium project, Rock Tech must complete the following:

  • Payment of US$20,000 within thirty (30) days of signing the LOI (paid);
  • Payment of US$20,000 and issuance of 20,000 common shares of Rock Tech upon granting of the Mining Concessions by Mexican authorities;
  • Payment of US$20,000 and issuance of 30,000 common shares of Rock Tech on the first anniversary;
  • Payment of US$20,000 and issuance of 40,000 common shares of Rock Tech on the second anniversary;
  • Payment of US$50,000 and issuance of 160,000 common shares of Rock Tech on the third anniversary;
  • Spend a minimum of US$500,000 in exploration expenditures by the third anniversary.

.